Nevis Cultural Development Foundation Installs Board of Directors

Members of The Nevis Cultural Development Foundation Board

Members of The Nevis Cultural Development Foundation Board

Charlestown, Nevis
March 01, 2013

The nine-member Board of Directors for the Nevis Cultural Development Foundation (NCDF) headed by Chairperson Mrs. Jeanette Maloney, was installed by Deputy Premier and Minister of Culture in the Nevis Island Administration (NIA) Hon. Mark Brantley. The event took place at the Ministry of Finance’s conference room on Feb 28, 2013.

Ms. Ernestine Rawlins who was not present, will serve on the Board as Deputy Chairperson while Mrs. Jacqueline Jeffers will serve as its Secretary.

The other members are Ms. Tamika Lawrence who was at the time overseas attending other Government business; Ms. Elmeader Brookes, Mr. Marcus Hull, Mr. Amba Trott, Mr. Abdul Karim Ahmed and Mr. Patrick Howell.

Board members received their Instruments of Appointment from Mr. Brantley and will serve for a period of three years from February 1st, 2013.

Leave a Comment